Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 août 2010 3 18 /08 /août /2010 16:32

4238 1084744117212 1184642053 30235893 3340793 sEvery once in a while we need to take breaks to come back to ourselves.

I think that it is very important to

Breaks from rules and what we call social life.

I specially like summer time because it always brings to me news things. It is also a time of big sum up!

I'm also a risk taker, and it always means adrenaline, but to be a responsible adult means that I should know that I can work with adrenaline 24h a day. Most of my life I've been the balls out risk taker, living on intuition and jumping head first into my heart's desires. This has given me an extremely beautiful, blessed life filled with excitement and enough material to write a best seller for trilogy.

 That said, of course it hasn't come without paying a price. That’s means no time for building a real love relation. Generally, summer is a good time for that. I never want to be the kind of boy that always have a  safe and secure life, I know it is not possible to build the world  through a peaceful and quiet life. But sometimes, I really need a rest. ariel

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de ARIEL Ondoua
  • : LIEU DE CREATION, de spontaneité et de liberté.
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens